## **SPONSORSHIP DETAILS OF OFFICERS TO VARIOUS ORGANIZATION**

## SL No. Name of Organization Name of Posts Rank & Name of Sponsored Officers Gp Capt Mohammed Yakoob 01 Cabinet Secretariat Joint Deputy Director (IA) Wg Cdr Gaurav Saxena Lt Col Brahm shakti hooda Cdr Subrat Kumar Sharma shakti hooda Cdr Subrat Kumar Sharma Capt Ravinder Singh Bala Col Dinesh Kumar Sharma Wg Cdr Ravi Sharma Lt Col Sidharth Rajguru

## JUNE 2019

			Col RS Verma Col Vijay Kumar Sharma
02	JCB India, Ballabhgarh Faridabad	Head/Lead Security & Facilities Management	Lt Col Sandeep Rana
			Col R S Verma
03	Integrated Headquarters, Ministry of Defence (Navy)	Senior Technical Officer (Design)	Col Sunil Kumar P
			Gp Capt Mohammed Yakoob
			Capt Ravinder Singh Bala
04	Weikfield Foods Pvt Ltd	Manager Administration	Col Dilip Pandey
			Air Cmde Ashok Kumar Upadhyaya
			Col R K Singh
			Gp Capt MG Shetty
			Gp Capt TK Samanta
			Lt Col Sidharth Rajguru

05	RSB Madhyapradesh	Director	Brig Ajit Singh Gp Capt Mohammed Yakoob Air Cmde AK Upadhaya (VSM)
			Brig Sanjay Khanna
06	KL STEELS PVT LTD	Plant Administrator	Lt Col Gurmit Singh
07	Shapoorji Piloonji & Company Pvt Ltd.	Centre & Administrative Head Technical Training Centre	Lt Col Gurmit Singh Lt Col Naresh Kumar Goyal
08	Steel Mill Faridabad	Head of Administration	Gp Capt Anil Kumar Gupta Brig Tarun Madan Wing Commander Prabal Kumar Mittal Col Rajiv Kumar Singh Lt Col Aditi Sharma Col US Verma

09	Department of Health & Family Welfare, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare	Biomedical Engineer	Gp Capt Mohammed Yakoob
10	ECHS	Various Posts	Wg Cdr Prabal Kumar Mittal
11	UP Purva Sainik Kalyan Nigam Limiated	AGMs	LT COL GURMIT SINGH
			Wg CDR PRABAL KUMAR MITTAL
			LT COL SANJEEV KUMAR
			LT COL ADITI SHARMA
			LT COL NARESH KUMAR GOYAL
			LT COL GURMIT SINGH
			SQN LDR GAURAV SINGH
12	Ministry of Information and Broadcasting	Business Manager	Cdr Bikramjeet Singh
13	Vayudoot Multi Services Pvt Ltd.	Head- Delhi	Lt Col Sandeep Rana
			Sqn Ldr Gaurav Singh
			Wg Cdr Prabal Kumar Mittal

			Lt Col Sanjeev Kumar
			Lt Col Sidharth Rajguru
			Cdr Bikramjeet Singh
			Lt Col Ramesh Kumar Chemmala
14	Modi Sugar Mills	Security Officer	Lt Cdr Pawan Deep
			Sqn Ldr Gaurav Singh
15	Larsen & Tourbro- Defence IC	AGM - Project Execution and	Gp Capt Mohammed Yakoob
		Trial In Charge	Lt Col Sanjeev Kumar
			Sqn Ldr Gaurav Singh
16	Directorate of Coordination Police Wireless, Ministry of Home Affairs	Joint Assistant Director	Sqn Ldr Gaurav Singh
17	Meghalaya Cements Limited	Chief Security Officer	Lt Col Gurmit Singh
			Sqn Ldr Gaurav Singh
			Maj Dhrubajit Roy
			Gp Capt TK Samanta
			Lt Col Sidharth Rajguru