## STATUS UPDATE OF DGR EMPANELLED SECURITY AGENCIES FOR THE STATE OF ANDHRA PRADESH

## Based on Data upto 01 Oct 2022

- 1. Refer MoD/ DESW Guidelines for operation/ functioning of DGR empanelled ESM Security Services vide letter No 28(75) /2020-D/(Res-I) dated 13 May 2021 and Corrigendum No. 28(75)/2020-D(Res-I) dated 23 Jun 2021. The data uploaded herein is compiled duly based on "Reports and Returns' submitted by proprietors & their Principal Employer (including requisitions & sponsorships) to /with DGR/DRZs.
- 2. Number of guards reflected against each agency is subject to minor revision(s) especially Under Negotiation' (U/N) column based on differences (if any) between number of guards sponsored by DGR/DRZs with due date vis-a-vis their materialization as /if/when reported by the Principal Employer/concerned Proprietor (the onus rests with the proprietors to report difference with documentry proofs).
- 3. DGR New Delhi will issue Empanelment Certificate for a duration of Five (05) Years or upto the age of 60 Years (whichever is earlier) as per Para 6(a) of MoD OM 13 May 2021.
- 4. Following documents/ details will produced at the time of issuance / renewal of empanelment certificated (in original):
- \* Aadhar Card
- \* PAN Card
- \* ESM Identity Card (Issued by ZSB)
- \* PSARA license
- \* Affidavit of Security Agency scheme (Original)
- \* Current Bank Account in the name of agency (Copy of passbook duly attested)
- \* Proof of office (Copy of Rent Agreement / Ownership documents & Landline Bill)
- \* Mobile number & Email ID
- \* GeM Vendor Code
- Form 26 AS will be downloaded in physical at DGR
- 5. "D" denotes "Documentary deficiency/ Violation". Concerned offices may be approached with requisite documents for removal of "D". Proprietors in operation list with remark "D" will not be considered for sponsorship irrespective of Seniority/ WL.
- 6. Proprietor whose Empanelment Certificate is expired/ about to expired is requested to contact respective DRZ for renewal of Empanelment Certificate.
- 7. Propritors whose security agency has been placed in 'D' are required to submit the pending documents to DRZ(S) by 15 Aug 2022.

## (a) Status: Operational Agencies

S. NO.	Emp No.	Name of Proprietor	Guards details			Total Gds	Remarks
			Running	UN	Total	Months	Remarks
1	3536	Col Aries Arun Sharma	60	0	60	9524	'D' FOR NON SUBMISSION OF RA, PSARA, EC, HYSR
2	3634	Lt Col Thatiparthi Mohan Reddy	112	0	112	6212	'D' FOR NON SUBMISSION OF RA, PSARA
3	4036	Lt Col Suresh Dharnia	40	0	40	9460	'D' FOR NON SUBMISSION OF EC
4	3880	Cdr S. Sivakumar	44	0	44	4959	'D' FOR NON SUBMISSION OF HYSR, AS26, PSARA, RA
5	4901	Wg Cdr Mohammed Arifur Rahim	65	0	65	5872	

6	6482	Col Vadla Madduleti Swamy	132	0	132	1428	
7	6140	Maj Chanda Sharma	102	84	186	4464	
8	6668	Lt Col Bobby PG Singh	0	58	58	1392	
9	6291	Col Praveen Hooda	0	58	58	1392	'D' FOR NON SUBMISSION OF RA, HYSR
10	6474	Wg Cdr Sajja Sunil	51	0	51	1224	'D' FOR NON SUBMISSION OF HYSR
11	6834	Col Ravi Sethi	50	0	50	1200	'D' FOR NON SUBMISSION OF RA, HYSR
12	6056	Col Alok Sharma	0	70	70	1680	'D' FOR NON SUBMISSION OF RA, HYSR
13	6263	Col Dinesh Lokhande	18	46	64	1404	
14	6597	Col Narendra Singh	3	49	52	1248	'D' FOR NON SUBMISSION OF RA, HYSR
15	6477	Gp Capt Pobitra Kumar Borah	75	0	75	1800	
16	6468	Col Koneru Venkata Ramana	47	0	47	1128	'D' FOR NON SUBMISSION OF HYSR
17	6741	Col Harikirat Singh Dhillon	52	3	55	1320	
18	6473	Cdr Naresh Kumar Behl	0	51	51	1224	
19	6620	Capt Viraj Singh Chaudhary	0	44	44	1056	
20	6277	Lt Col Amrish Man Gurung	0	0	0	0	WL-1
21	7209	Wg Cdr Dilpreet Singh	0	0	0	0	WL-2
22	6772	Col Dushyant Hooda	0	0	0	0	WL-3
23	6942	Col Ramesh Kumar Biala	0	0	0	0	WL-4
24	6458	Lt Col S Muruganatham	0	0	0	0	WL-5 'D' FOR NON SUBMISSION OF HYSR, RA
25	6368	Col Krishna Mohan Poduri	0	0	0	0	WL-6
26	6614	Cdr Dalip Kumar	0	0	0	0	WL-7
27	7113	Maj Seema Chahal	0	0	0	0	WL-8
28	5369	Col Vinod Kumar Tiwari	0	0	0	0	WL-9 'D' FOR NON SUBMISSION OF RA
29	7083	Col Anurag Kumar	0	0	0	0	WL-10

30	7588	Wg Cdr Hem Prakash Vaswan	0	0	0	0	WL-11 'D' FOR NON SUBMISSION OF RA
31	6821	Lt Col Rajeev Sharma	0	0	0	0	WL-12
32	7889	Col Chinthapalli Kumar Rao	0	0	0	0	WL-13
33	6503	Col Gurvinder Pal Singh Sahni	0	0	0	0	WL-14 'D' FOR NON SUBMISSION OF RA
34	7236	Sqn Ldr Sundaram Sowmyanarayani	0	0	0	0	WL-15
35	7351	Gp Capt P V N Ravi Madhav Sarma	0	0	0	0	WL-16
36	7291	Col Hari Bhagwan	0	0	0	0	WL-17
37	7359	Cdr Khyali Datt Bhatt	0	0	0	0	WL-18 'D' FOR NON SUBMISSION OF RA
38	6986	Lt Col Sandesh Sadanand Amin	0	0	0	0	WL-19
39	6826	Capt R Thiyagarajan	0	0	0	0	WL-20
40	6886	Lt Col Ravichandran D Dhandapani	0	0	0	0	WL-21
41	6293	Col G Sree Rama Rao	0	0	0	0	WL-22
42	6434	Brig Rajesh Joshy	0	0	0	0	WL-23
43	7494	Sqn Ldr Bharti Misra	0	0	0	0	WL-24
44	7247	Lt Col Balveen Singh Dhingra	0	0	0	0	WL-25
45	6249	Col Mummadi Jayaram	0	0	0	0	WL-26
46	7828	Gp Capt Rajeev Badola	0	0	0	0	WL-27
47	5980	Col Mohit Verma	0	0	0	0	WL-28
o) St	atus : (Ov	verage)					
3. No.	Emp No	Name	Reasons				Remarks
1	5406	Lt Col Gortha Chandra Sekar Naidu(Retd)					Overage
2	5981	Gp Capt Pramod Kumar Chandola(Retd)				Overage	
3	5993	Lt Col Ramineni A Nalini Mohan Rao(Retd)					Overage
4	6201	Gp Capt Mahesh Kumar Abrol(retd)					Overage
5	6007	Lt Col Ram Pratap Nain					Overage
6	6604	Col Ashesh Sunderlal	RA, HYSF	R & AS 2	26 not sul	Over Age	
7	4138	Col Kolasani Srinivas					Overage
8	6717 6574	Col Sanjeev Dubey	HYSR & A	4S 26 no	ot submit	Overage	
	6571	Brig Jagadeesh Chandran TP Air Cmde Are Raghu Rama Chandra					Overage Overage
9	6829	Daddy					
9		Reddy Col Komarneni Banaiah Choudhany					Overage
9	6829 6557 6145	Reddy Col Komarneni Bapaiah Choudhary Col Gopa Kumar	HYSR & F	RA not s	submitted	<u> </u>	Overage Over Age

14	6583	Col SattiRaju Sriram		Over Age
15	6725	Col Thummala Sambaiah	HYSR & AS 26 not submitted	Over Age
16	6045	Col Vineet Kumar Shoree		Over Age

## NOTE :-

- (a) EC EMPANELMENT CERTIFICATE EXPIRED
- (b) RA RENT AGREEMENT EXPIRED
- (c) HYSR HALF YEARLY STRENGTH RETURN AS ON 01 JUL 2022 NOT SUBMITTED
  (d) 26 AS FOR 26 AS FOR THE F.Y. 2021-22 NOT SUBMITTED
  (e) PSARA PSARA LICENSE EXPIRED