STATUS UPDATE OF DGR EMPANELLED SECURITY AGENCIES FOR THE STATE OF KERALA

Based on Data upto 30 Apr 2022

- 1. Refer MoD/ DESW Guidelines for operation/ functioning of DGR empanelled ESM Security Services vide letter No 28(75) /2020-D/(Res-I) dated 13 May 2021 and Corrigendum No. 28(75)/2020-D(Res-I) dated 23 Jun 2021. The data uploaded herein is compiled duly based on "Reports and Returns' submitted by proprietors & their Principal Employer (including requisitions & sponsorships)to /with DGR/DRZs.
- 2. Number of guards reflected against each agency is subject to minor revision(s) especially Under Negotiation' (U/N) column based on differences (if any) between number of guards sponsored by DGR/DRZs with due date vis-a-vis their materialization as /if/when reported by the Principal Employer/concerned Proprietor (the onus rests with the proprietors to report difference with documentry proofs).
- 3. Following documents/ details will produced at the time of issuance / renewal of empanelment certificated (in original):
- * Aadhar Card
- * PAN Card
- * ESM Identity Card (Issued by ZSB)
- * PSARA license
- * Affidavit of Security Agency scheme (Original)
- * Current Bank Account in the name of agency (Copy of passbook duly attested)
- * Proof of office (Copy of Rent Agreement / Ownership documents & Landline Bill)
- Mobile number & Email ID
- * GeM Vendor Code
- * Form 26 AS will be downloaded in physical at DGR
- 4. DGR New Delhi will issue Empanelment Certificate for a duration of Five (05) Years or upto the age of 60 Years (whichever is earlier) as per Para 6(a) of MoD OM 13 May 2021.
- 5. "D" denotes "Documentary deficiency/ Violation". Concerned offices may be approached with requisite documents for removal of "D". Proprietors in operation list with remark "D" will not be considered for sponsorship irrespective of Seniority/ WL.
- 6. Proprietor whose Empanelment Certificate is expired/ about to expired is requested to contact respective DRZ for renewal of Empanelment Certificate.

(a) Status: Operational Agencies

S NO	Emp No	Name of Properietor	Guards Details			Remarks
			Running	UN	Total	
1	3358	Col Dileep Kumar DS	23	0	23	WILL NOT BE AWARDED GUARDS TILL STATE PARITY/ AVERAGE REACH 130
2	3754	Wg Cdr K A Santhosh Kumar	0	0	0	D
3	3828	Lt Col Raju O T	35	0	35	D WILL NOT BE AWARDED GUARDS TILL STATE PARITY/ AVERAGE REACH 197
4	3985	Lt Col N Raghunath	22	0	22	WILL NOT BE AWARDED GUARDS TILL STATE PARITY/ AVERAGE REACH 104
5	4806	Col Stephan KJ	78	0	78	WILL NOT BE AWARDED GUARDS TILL STATE PARITY/ AVERAGE REACH 79
6	4843	Wg Cdr Madathil Venugoapal Rajavikraman	86	0	86	WILL NOT BE AWARDED GUARDS TILL STATE PARITY/ AVERAGE REACH 86
7	5713	Lt Col Radhakrishnan N	72	0	72	WILL NOT BE AWARDED GUARDS TILL STATE PARITY/ AVERAGE REACH 72
8	5918	Lt Col Prasad Bhaskar	77	0	77	WILL NOT BE AWARDED GUARDS TILL STATE PARITY/ AVERAGE REACH 77
9	6074	Col S Nanda Kumar	95	0	95	WILL NOT BE AWARDED GUARDS TILL STATE PARITY/ AVERAGE REACH 95
10	6197	Lt Col Johnson Chacko Verghese	10	16	26	WILL NOT BE AWARDED GUARDS TILL STATE PARITY/ AVERAGE REACH 50

11	6840	Cmde Venugopal Appukkuttan Nair	20	38	58	WILL NOT BE AWARDED GUARDS TILL STATE PARITY/ AVERAGE REACH 52
12	5865	Cmde Anand Balakrishnan	90	0	90	WILL NOT BE AWARDED GUARDS TILL STATE PARITY/ AVERAGE REACH 90
13	6566	Lt Col Thomas Mathew	59	0	59	WILL NOT BE AWARDED GUARDS TILL STATE PARITY/ AVERAGE REACH 59
14	6414	Wg Cdr Gopalakrishnan Nair Jayachandran	68	12	80	WILL NOT BE AWARDED GUARDS TILL STATE PARITY/ AVERAGE REACH 52
15	6433	Capt (TS) Santosh Kumar Raghavan	0	91	91	WILL NOT BE AWARDED GUARDS TILL STATE PARITY/ AVERAGE REACH 52
16	6398	Capt Premkumar N	0	54	54	
17	6327	Col Parameshwaram Andylyer	84	3	87	WILL NOT BE AWARDED GUARDS TILL STATE PARITY/ AVERAGE REACH 51
18	6843	Cdr Sahadevan Balasai	0	53	53	WILL NOT BE AWARDED GUARDS TILL STATE PARITY/ AVERAGE REACH 53
19	7027	Capt(TS) Vidhyadaran Sajeev (Retd)	4	46	50	WILL NOT BE AWARDED GUARDS TILL STATE PARITY/ AVERAGE REACH 50
20	7290	Cmde G Prakash	0	0	0	
21	6648	Lt Col Jose KK	0	49	49	
22	7009	Cdr Ramesh Manamgottu Parayil	0	44	44	
23	7292	Cdr Binu Kumar Bhaskaran	0	45	45	
24	6220	Lt Col Radhakrishnan VP	0	95	95	
25	6938	Lt Col Thankan MK	0	0	0	WL-1
26	6805	Col G Sudheer Kumar	0	0	0	WL-2
27	7019	Gp Capt Job D Madapat	0	0	0	WL-3
28	7693	Lt Col Sudhir Kumar CU	0	0	0	WL-4
29	7755	Lt Col Krishna Kumar G	0	0	0	WL-5
30	7761	Wg Cdr Tomy Varghese	0	0	0	WL-6
31	6408	Col Satish Kumr Pillai	0	0	0	WL-7
32	7080	Lt Col S Suresh Kumar	0	0	0	WL-8
33	7638	Cdr PM Unnikrishnan	0	0	0	WL-9
34	7270	Cdr Suresh Kumar B	0	0	0	WL-10
35	7383	Lt Col Remesan AK	0	0	0	WL-11

(b) Status : (Overage/ Dis-empanelled - Running Guards)						
S No	Emp No	Name of Properietor	D.O.B	Remarks		
1	3527	Lt Col Cletus MA	05.05.21	Overage		
2	3891	Col Shashi Thomas	28.11.59	Overage		
3	4928	Lt Cdr A V Sebastian	13.02.60	Overage		
4	4840	Lt Col Vikraman Pillai PJ	19.04.60	Overage		
5	4882	Lt Col Sadanandan	10.05.20	Overage		
6	4520	Lt Col Jacob E E	23.05.60	Overage		
7	4924	Col Augustine Mangatteparambil	25.05.60	Overage		
8	4280	Col Sreekumar K	29.05.60	Overage		
9	4684	Col Achuthankutty	01.05.61	Overage		
10	4770	Cdr Thomas Thazhappillil Devasia	21.10.20	Overage		
11	6053	Gp Capt P Narayanan Nair	14.08.21	Overage		
12	6215	Col Dinesh Kumar P	22.03.61	Overage		
13	4845	Col Jaya Kumar S	31.05.60	Overage		
14	6812	Col Satheesh Chandra Varma	25.02.62	Overage		
15	5914	Cdr(S) Ajmal Hussain	19.04.62	Overage		