Status Update of DGR empanelled Security Agencies for Chhattisgarh as on 16 MAR 2023

DATA UPTO 16 MAR 2023

- 1. Refer MoD/ DESW Guidelines for operation/ functioning of DGR empanelled ESM Security Services vide letter No 28(75) /2020-D/(Res- I) dated 13 May 2021 and Corrigendum No. 28(75)/2020-D(Res-I) dated 23 June 2021. The Data uploaded herein is compiled duly based on 'Reports and Returns' submitted by Proprietors & their Principal Employer (including requisitions & sponsorships) to/with DGR / DRZ's.
- 2 . Number of guards reflected against each agency is subject to minor revision(s) especially 'Under Negotiation' (U/N) column based on differences (if any) between number of guards sponsored by DGR / DRZ's with due date vis-a-vis their materialization as / if / when reported by the Principal Employer / concerned proprietor (the onus rests with the proprietors to report difference with documentary proofs).
- 3. DGR New Delhi will issue Empanelment Certificate for a duration of Five (05) Years or upto the age of 60 years (whichever is earlier) as per Para 6(a) of MoD OM 13 May 2021.
- 4. Following documents / details will produced at the time of issuance / renewal of empanelment certificate (in original):-
- Aadhar Card.
- PAN Card.
- ESM Identity card(Issued by ZSB).
- PSARA license.
- Affidavit for security agency scheme.
- Current Bank Account in the name of agency (Copy of passbook duly attested).
- Proof of office (Copy of Rent Agreement / Ownership documents & Landline Bill).
- Mobile number & Email ID.
- GeM Vendor Code.
- Form 26 AS will be downloaded in physical at DGR.
- 5. "D" denotes "Documentary deficiency/ Violation". Concerned offices may be approached with requisite documents for removal of "D". Proprietors in operation list with remark "D" will not be considered for sponsorship irrespective of Seniority/WL.

(a) Status: Operational						
S/ No	Emp No	Name of Proprietor	Guard Details		ails	
			Runing	UN	Total	Remarks
1	2955	Lt Col Jasbir Singh Kaberwal (Retd)	0	0	0	D - DGR Disempanelment Order Dt 13 Sep 2019 Stayed vide interim order dt 30 Sep 2019 in W.P.(C) 10614/2019 & CM 43851/2019 (Hon'ble Delhi High Court).
2	2981	Wg Cdr Sanjay Malik (Retd)	77	0	77	Ops- Availed 2088 Gd Months.
3	4399	Col (TS) Sunil Dutt Pokhriyal (Retd)	101	0	101	D for incomplete N1 & N2 report.
4	4992	Lt Col Rohit Singh Sahi (Retd)	124	0	124	D for renewed Emp Cert & PSARA Licence.
5	6375	Col Anil Yadav (Retd)	188	0	188	D for renewed PSARA Licence & incomplete N1 & N2 report.
6	4755	Maj Nalini Jain (Retd)	64	0	64	D for renewed PSARA Licence & 26AS.
7	6191	Col Manoj Datt Sharma (Retd)	76	0	76	D for renewed PSARA Licence.
8	6295	Capt Sujay Nadir (Retd)	120	0	120	D for renewed PSARA Licence & valid rent agreement.
9	6130	Col Shaikh Fahimuddin Mohiuddin (Retd)	61	0	61	D for renewed PSARA Licence, incomplete N1 & N2 report and valid rent agreement.
10	6119	Brig Hemant Paliwal (Retd)	39	13	52	D for incomplete reply of SCN.
11	6243	Col Ashwani Kumar (Retd)	51	0	51	Ops- Availed 1224 Gd Months.
12	7633	Brig Arvind Singh (Retd)	44	7	51	Ops- Availed 1224 Gd Months.
13	5262	Col Subodh Shukla (Retd)	0	61	61	Ops - Availed 1464 Gd Months.

14	5290	Col Apurva Tandon (Retd)	38	13	51	Ops- Availed 1224 Gd Months.
15	7151	Col Sanjay Kharbanda (Retd)	0	47	47	Ops- Availed 1128 Gd Months.
16	7281	Col Gurpreet Singh Bedi (Retd)	0	51	51	Ops- Availed 1224 Gd Months.
17	6733	Brig Atul Kumar Singh (Retd)	0	48	48	Ops- Availed 1152 Gd Months.
18	7181	Brig Sanjeev Tiwari (Retd)	0	0	0	WL-1
19	6198	Cdr Bikramjeet Singh (Retd)	0	0	0	WL-2
20	4718	Maj Kapil Sawhney (Retd)	0	0	0	WL-3
21	7333	Lt Col Anil Kumar Singh Bhadauria (Retd)	0	0	0	WL-4
22	7003	Gp Capt Tatipala Vishnu Kumar (Retd)	0	0	0	WL-5
23	7329	Col Arun C Karadi (Retd)	0	0	0	WL-6
24	7965	Lt Col Keshvendra Singh (Retd)	0	0	0	WL-7
25	6962	Col Chander Deep (Retd)	0	0	0	WL-8
26	7023	Gp Capt Vishok Sengar (Retd)	0	0	0	WL-9
27	7754	Capt Rohit Mehta (Retd)	0	0	0	WL-10
28	7153	Maj Malode Vasantrao (Retd)	0	0	0	WL-11
29	7977	Lt Cdr Sanjeev Sharma (Retd)	0	0	0	WL-12
30	7589	Gp Capt Vikas Kumra (Retd)	0	0	0	WL-13
31	8200	Col Sandeep Sharma (Retd)	0	0	0	WL-14
32	7623	Lt Col Disoj Kumar Farashwal (Retd)	0	0	0	WL-15

(b) Status: Non-Ops (Disempanelled/ Overage/ Duration Over/ Non Op on Own Request)

S/No	Emp No	Name of proprietor	Remarks/Reasons
1	3041	Lt Col Vijay Bahadur Thapa (Retd)	DISEMPANELED
2	5106	Lt Col Prem Singh Fartyal (Retd)	OVERAGE
3	2925	Col Rahul Pande (Retd)	DISEMPANELED
4	5263	Lt Col JS Bath (Retd)	OVERAGE
5	4670	Cdr Surinder Kumar Rana (Retd)	OVERAGE
6	6105	Cmde Rohtas Singh (Retd)	OVERAGE
7	5771	Col Neeraj Dhawan (Retd)	NON OPS/HIA ON OWN REQUEST
8	5824	Wg Cdr Aman Keshari Dash (Retd)	DISEMPANELED
9	5351	Brig Krishna Raj (Retd)	NON OPS/HIA ON OWN REQUEST
10	5971	Lt Col A Rajendiran (Retd)	OVERAGE
11	7149	Col Kedar Shukla (Retd)	OVERAGE
12	6931	Maj Gen Padam Prabodh Prakash Singh (Retd)	OVERAGE
13	7587	Maj Gen Kulwant Singh Nijjar (Retd)	OVERAGE